• img-book

    Katie Khan

ISBN: Paperback. 9781784161781
Category:

The Light Between Us

by: Katie Khan

£8.99

Quantity:
Meet the Author
avatar-author
Katie Khan is a writer from London whose first novel, HOLD BACK THE STARS, is published in twenty-four countries internationally and translated into twenty-one languages. HOLD BACK THE STARS is being adapted into a film by producers Dan Cohen and Shawn Levy (Arrival/Stranger Things), starring John Boyega (Star Wars) and Letitia Wright (Black Panther), to be directed by Mike Cahill (I Origins/Another Earth). HOLD BACK THE STARS was a finalist for the Romantic Novel Awards 2018, and shortlisted for Brave New Words, celebrating originality in genre writing. Katie’s second novel THE LIGHT BETWEEN US is published in 2018, a story about unrequited love and friendship — and time travel. A fan of love stories with epic settings both on the page and on screen, Katie spent 10 years working in online editorial and technology, including 4 years as Head of Digital at Paramount Pictures, before joining Warner Bros. in 2017 to work on a major film production. Named in the 40 Under 40 working in European Cinema at CineEurope 2016, and The Drum's Top 50 most influential people in social media marketing in the UK, Katie was also selected as a Rising Star by The Media Eye.
Books of Katie Khan
Add to cart
About This Book
Overview

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors. Thea and Isaac have always been friends, despite his constant jokes, despite her stubborn belief in time travel . . . despite the distance between them. But when Isaac returns home from New York when their friend goes missing, suddenly things aren’t as they were. Something is different. Thea and Isaac have always been friends. But maybe that wasn’t how it was supposed to be.

Details

ISBN: Paperback. 9781784161781
Publisher: Transworld Publishers
Publish Date: 2018
Page Count: 320

“The Light Between Us”

There are no reviews yet.