• img-book

SKU: 9781509868353 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro Christine Feret-Fleury

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury ready to charm book-lovers everywhere . . . When Juliette takes the metro to her loathed office job each morning, her only escape is in books – she avidly reads on her journey and imagines what her fellow commuters’ choices might say about them. Then she meets Soliman – the mysterious owner of the most enchanting bookshop Juliette has ever seen – and things will never be the same again. For Soliman believes in the power of books to change the course of a life, and he’s about to change Juliette’s forever . . .

£8.99

Quantity
MORE INFORMATION
Overview

Pan Macmillan

Details

SKU: 9781509868353

“The Girl Who Reads on the Metro Christine Feret-Fleury”

There are no reviews yet.