• img-book

Knights V Dinosaurs: A Bloomsbury Young Reader Tony Bradman

An entertaining, mischievous tale, ideal for children practising their reading at home or in school. Joe doesn’t play with his toys much any more – he prefers the exciting games on his tablet. But he keeps waking up to an untidy bedroom with his toys scattered everywhere! Could it have something to do with Roaring Rita the dinosaur and Sir Clanky the knight? This action-packed story of friendship and compromise from much-loved author Tony Bradman (author of Through My Window and Dilly the Dinosaur) is perfect for fans of Toy Story and for children who are learning to read by themselves and for Key Stage 1. It features engaging illustrations by Yvonne Campedel and quirky characters young readers will find hard to resist. Bloomsbury Young Readers are the perfect way to get children reading, with book-banded stories by brilliant authors like Julia Donaldson. They are packed with gorgeous colour illustrations and include inside cover notes to help adults reading with children, as well as ideas for activities related to the stories. ‘Every child needs a Bloomsbury Young Reader. Fun, stretching, just the right length, full of adventurous vocabulary and punctuation.’ (Julie-Ann McCulloch, Teacher) Book band: Purple Ideal for ages: 6+

£4.99

Quantity
MORE INFORMATION
Overview

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Details

SKU: 9781472963420

“Knights V Dinosaurs: A Bloomsbury Young Reader Tony Bradman”

There are no reviews yet.