Author avatar
Kate Atkinson

Widely regarded as one of Britain’s greatest contemporary novelists, Kate Atkinson made her name with her acclaimed debut novel Behind the Scenes at the Museum, which won the Whitbread (now Costa) First Novel Award. She later won the Costa Novel Award twice, for her 2013 novel Life After Life and its follow-up A God in Ruins. Known for her playful experimentation with genre and form, Atkinson is the author of the popular Jackson Brodie detective series which was adapted for the popular BBC television series Case Histories, starring Jason Isaacs.

Other author
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping